All Future 2016 Events
  October
Tue, Oct 18 - Fri, Jul 20 7:30 QSC General Club Meeting
  All Future 2017 Events
  October
Tue, Oct 3 - Sat, Jul 6 7:30 QSC Board Meeting- Clubhouse
  All Future 2018 Events
  April
Thu, Apr 26 4:00-8:00 Canada Trip Hoagie Sale
  May
Tue, May 1 5:30-7:00 Cleat Exchange
Wed, May 2 5:30-7:00 Cleat Exchange
Thu, May 3 5:30-7:00 Cleat Exchange
Thu, May 17 5:00-8:00 Europe Trip hoagie sale
Thu, May 24 4:00-8:00 Canada Trip Hoagie Sale
  June
Tue, Jun 26 7:00pm - Final Canada Trip Meeting