All Future 2016 Events
  September
Tue, Sep 6 - Thu, Jul 6 7:30 QSC Board Meeting- Clubhouse
  October
Tue, Oct 18 - Fri, Jul 20 7:30 QSC General Club Meeting
  All Future 2017 Events
  April
Mon, Apr 24 7:00-9:00 New Coaches Meeting
Thu, Apr 27 5-9 pm Europe Trip Hoagie Sale
  May
Mon, May 1 7:00-9:00 New Coaches Meeting
Thu, May 25 5-9 pm Europe Trip Hoagie Sale
  June
Tue, Jun 13 7:00 pm Canada Trip - Final Meeting
Tue, Jun 27 7:00 pm Europe Trip - Final Meeting