All Future 2016 Events
  September
Tue, Sep 6 - Thu, Jul 6 7:30 QSC Board Meeting- Clubhouse
  October
Tue, Oct 18 - Fri, Jul 20 7:30 QSC General Club Meeting
  All Future 2017 Events
  May
Thu, May 25 5-9 pm Europe Trip Hoagie Sale
Tue, May 30 7:00-9:00 Team Administrator/Fundraising Guidelines Meeting
Tue, May 30 5:45-6:45 Freedom Team Meeting
Wed, May 31 7:00-8:00 Blue Tigers Team Meeting
  June
Thu, Jun 1 6:30-8:00 U11 Impact Team Meeting
Thu, Jun 1 8:00-9:00 Fury Team Meeting
Tue, Jun 6 6:00-7:00 U13 Warriors Team Meeting
Tue, Jun 13 7:00 pm Canada Trip - Final Meeting
Tue, Jun 27 7:00 pm Europe Trip - Final Meeting